Securian Financial Tax Efficient Legacy banner
Securian image

Do your clients have a tax efficient legacy?

Qualified plans are a good way to accumulate money for retirement — but not so efficient for transferring a legacy to the next generation. If your clients don’t need the money for retirement, why not help them create a tax-efficient legacy for their loved ones?

Join Securian Financial and Advanced Sales Counsel Natalia Keene to learn more about this market, target customers and create a new sales presentation.

Upcoming webinar

Leaving a tax efficient legacy

DATE: Thursday, October 22, 2020 • TIME: noon ET, 11 a.m. CT; 10 a.m. MT; 9 a.m. PT
SPEAKER: Natalia Keene, JD, Advanced Sales Counsel